Affigs

5.0 ★★★ 2 Reviews
2592

Affigs is a premium best Affiliate CPA network with their in-house dating and health/nutra affiliate program.

Updated on ➡

affigs Affiliate Network
Affiliate Website Details
Number of Offers500+
Type of CommissionCPL, CPS
Minimum Withdrawal€1
Referral Commission2%
Tracking SoftwareSelf Tracker
Tracking LinkN/A
Payment ConstancyWithin 24 hours of payment request
Payment Method
Payoneer, SEPA Transfer, Wise,
WebMoney More on Request
Major CategoriesAdult, Dating, Health/Nutra
Website Email idrichard@affigs.com
Facebook Idwww.facebook.com/affigs
twitter Twitter IdN/A
LinkedIn Idwww.linkedin.com/company/affigs
Chief Executive OfficerN/A
HeadquarterN/A
☎ Phone NumberN/A
  Affiliate Managers

















Richard | Advertiser Contact
richard@affigs.com
skype live:.cid.f907a04162b38e72

Abed Hajjar | Co-Founder
abed.hajjar@affigs.com
skype live:.cid.f907a04162b38e72

Phillips
phillips@affigs.com
skype live:.cid.4ca853fa8b8b3f74

Katharina
katharina@affigs.com
skype live:.cid.80d429fca770cc26

Lewis
lewis@affigs.com
skype live:.cid.caf5e1088278326

5Expert Score

Website Offers
10
Network Payout
10
Tracking System
10
Website Layout
10
Customer Support
10

Excellent

2

Very Good

0

Good

0

Bad

0

Very Bad

0

2 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 5
    Website Offers
    100
    Network Payout
    100
    Tracking System
    100
    Website Layout
    100
    Customer Support
    100

    My account manager is always give me the best support. Very Recommended ! very good platform Publishers.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 5
    Website Offers
    100
    Network Payout
    100
    Tracking System
    100
    Website Layout
    100
    Customer Support
    100

    One of the best affiliate networks I have ever worked with.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a Review

Your total score

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, text, other. Drop files here

 Affiliate Network Details
Logo