Affilienet Digital Media

5.0 ★★★ 3 Reviews
2485

Affilienet Digital Media is a truly global affiliate marketing network that serves as the bridge between advertisers and publishers fostering a mutually beneficial business relationship that consistently surpasses expectations.

Updated on ➡

Affilienet Digital Media
Affiliate Website Details
Number of Offers1000+
Type of CommissionCPA, CPL, CPS, CPI
Minimum Withdrawal$100
Referral Commission2%
Tracking SoftwareOffer18 & Trackier
Tracking LinkN/A
Payment ConstancyNet-30
Payment MethodWire
Major Categories

Sweepstakes, Dating, Gambling,
Crypto, Health/Nutra
Website Email idsales@mazinnet.com
Facebook IdN/A
newtwitter Twitter Idwww.twitter.com/affilienet
LinkedIn IdN/A
Chief Executive OfficerN/A
HeadquarterN/A
☎ Phone Number+(91) 7860707107
Affiliate Managers
















Tarik Aziz
📧 Sales@mazinnet.com

Seema Singh
📧 Seema@mazinnet.com

Sahil Ahmad
📧 Cpl@mazinnet.com

Aniket Singh
📧 Aniket@mazinnet.com

Muzammil Shekh
📧 Muzammil@mazinnet.com

Shekh Aman
📧 amaan@mazinnet.com
5Expert Score

Website Offers
10
Network Payout
10
Tracking System
10
Website Layout
10
Customer Support
10

Excellent

2

Very Good

1

Good

0

Bad

0

Very Bad

0

2 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. 5
    Website Offers
    100
    Network Payout
    100
    Tracking System
    100
    Website Layout
    100
    Customer Support
    100

    Timely payments and exclusive offers make this network a reliable choice for affiliates. I highly recommend it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. 5
    Website Offers
    100
    Network Payout
    100
    Tracking System
    100
    Website Layout
    100
    Customer Support
    100

    This network is top-notch. I appreciate the timely payments and the diverse verticals cater to various interests.
    Thank you for the great service.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a Review

Your total score

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, text, other. Drop files here

 Affiliate Network Details
Logo